Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Children's Literature Authors Librarians Publishers-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Indianapolis Regional
Indianapolis, IN

nikita@childadvocates.net

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Cayenne Coalition/ Justice and Beyond
New Orleans , LA

Orissa Arend 

arendsaxer@bellsouth.net

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Friday, September 14, 2018
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
NWAA Fund-- WORKSHOP FULL
*, WA
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Indianapolis Regional
Indianapolis, IN

nikita@childadvocates.net

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
Atlanta Organizing Committee for The People's Institute
Atlanta, GA

Kanika Taylor 

undoracismatl@gmail.com

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Snohomish County
TBA, WA

tfarber@ymca-snoco.org

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Indianapolis Regional
Indianapolis, IN

nikita@childadvocates.net

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
YMCA of the USA-- WORKSHOP FULL
Chicago, IL
Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC