Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Peace Education and Action Center
Sarasota, FL
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Office of Infectious Disease, Division of Disease Control and Health Statistics WADOH--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Olympia, WA
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
The Children's Foundation of Astor
Rhinebeck, NY
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
Unitarian Universalist Church of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Dance Metro DC
Takoma Park, MD

Stephen Clapp

stephen@dancemetrodc.org

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
Atlanta People's Organizing Committee--Regional
Atlanta, GA

Kanika Tayor - 678-362-7752

Darryl Haddock - 404-752-5385

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

 

Monday, March 26, 2018 - Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Denver Public Health HIV Capacity Building
Denver, CO

Helen Burnside

helen.burnside@dhha.org

Monday, March 26, 2018 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Family League of Baltimore-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Thursday, April 5, 2018
Bristol Bay Native Association
Dillingham, AK