Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Russell Family Foundation
Gig Harbor, WA

britta@trff.org

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
One Square World
Boston, MA

Andrea@onesquareworld.org

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Kolot Chayeinu and Repair the World-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Brooklyn, NY

rlsamet@aol.com

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017
Groundswell Center for Local Food and Farming
Ithaca, NY

elizabeth@groundswellcenter.org

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Texas DSHS HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Austin, TX
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Texas CPS
Austin, TX
Monday, April 24, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Institute for Healthcare Improvement-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Cambridge, MA
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
The ZOOM Foundation-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Fairfield, CT
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL