Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Enrich Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Indianapolis Regional
Indianapolis, IN

nikita@childadvocates.net

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
YMCA of the USA-- WORKSHOP FULL
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Snohomish County
TBA, WA

tfarber@ymca-snoco.org

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Indianapolis Regional
Indianapolis, IN

nikita@childadvocates.net